fjall.png
platti x4.jpg
photo-1468930605463-659a967fc4e8.jpeg
fjall.png

LMB MANDAT LEGAL SERVICES


SCROLL DOWN

LMB MANDAT LEGAL SERVICES


 

ABOUT LMB Mandat

LMB Mandat is a boutique law firm located in Reykjavík. The firm’s main practice is based on company and commercial law, corporate finance and advisory in relation to mergers and acquisitions serving individual and business clients with both small and large project requirements.

In addition to having acquired the appropriate education in law our lawyers have years of experience in practicing law and working in other areas of business and industry.

LMB Mandat is located on Bergþórugata 55, 101 Reykjavík

 
platti x4.jpg

Employees


Employees


  Birna Ketilsdóttir hdl. Associate     birna@lmbmandat.is

Birna Ketilsdóttir hdl. Associate

birna@lmbmandat.is

 Eva B. Helgadóttir   eva@lmbmandat.is

Eva B. Helgadóttir

eva@lmbmandat.is

  Hallmundur Albertsson hdl., MA     hallmundur@lmbmandat.is

Hallmundur Albertsson hdl., MA

hallmundur@lmbmandat.is

  Haraldur Flosi Tryggvason hdl., M.Jur, MBA     haraldur@lmbmandat.is

Haraldur Flosi Tryggvason hdl., M.Jur, MBA

haraldur@lmbmandat.is

 Karólína Finnbjörnsdóttir   karolina@lmbmandat.is

Karólína Finnbjörnsdóttir

karolina@lmbmandat.is

 Magnea I. Harðardóttir   magnea@lmbmandat.is

Magnea I. Harðardóttir

magnea@lmbmandat.is

 Oddur Ástráðsson hdl. LL.M.   oddur@lmbmandat.is

Oddur Ástráðsson hdl. LL.M.

oddur@lmbmandat.is

  Stefán Árni Auðólfsson hdl. LL.M.     stefan@lmbmandat.is

Stefán Árni Auðólfsson hdl. LL.M.

stefan@lmbmandat.is

 Friðleifur E. Guðmundsson hdl.   fridleifur@lmbmandat.is

Friðleifur E. Guðmundsson hdl.

fridleifur@lmbmandat.is

 Rán Tryggvadóttir M. Phil.  Advisory Expert

Rán Tryggvadóttir M. Phil.

Advisory Expert

photo-1468930605463-659a967fc4e8.jpeg

Location


Location


 

LMB Mandat Legal Services

Bergþórugata 55
101 Reykjavík
Tel: 511 1190
Netfang: lmbmandat@lmbmandat.is