sea-coast-skyline-town-view-cityscape-545874-pxhere.com.jpg
platti x4.jpg
sea-skyline-town-view-city-cityscape-536265-pxhere.com.jpg
sea-coast-skyline-town-view-cityscape-545874-pxhere.com.jpg

LMB MANDAT LEGAL SERVICES


SCROLL DOWN

LMB MANDAT LEGAL SERVICES


 

LMB Mandat is a boutique law firm located in Reykjavík. The firm’s main practice is based on company and commercial law, corporate finance and advisory in relation to mergers and acquisitions serving individual and business clients with both small and large project requirements.

In addition to having acquired the appropriate education in law our lawyers have years of experience in practicing law and working in other areas of business and industry.

LMB Mandat is located on Bergþórugata 55, 101 Reykjavík

 
platti x4.jpg

Employees


Employees


Eva B. Helgadóttir, Attorney, Partner   eva@lmbmandat.is

Eva B. Helgadóttir, Attorney, Partner

eva@lmbmandat.is

Haraldur Flosi Tryggvason, Attorney, M.Jur, MBA, Partner     haraldur@lmbmandat.is

Haraldur Flosi Tryggvason, Attorney, M.Jur, MBA, Partner

haraldur@lmbmandat.is

Oddur Ástráðsson, Attorney, LL.M., Partner   oddur@lmbmandat.is

Oddur Ástráðsson, Attorney, LL.M., Partner

oddur@lmbmandat.is

Stefán Árni Auðólfsson, Attorney, LL.M., Partner     stefan@lmbmandat.is

Stefán Árni Auðólfsson, Attorney, LL.M., Partner

stefan@lmbmandat.is

Birna Ketilsdóttir, Attorney, Associate     birna@lmbmandat.is

Birna Ketilsdóttir, Attorney, Associate

birna@lmbmandat.is

Friðleifur E. Guðmundsson, Attorney, Associate   fridleifur@lmbmandat.is

Friðleifur E. Guðmundsson, Attorney, Associate

fridleifur@lmbmandat.is

Thorsteinn Ingason, Attorney, Associate   thorsteinn@lmbmandat.is

Thorsteinn Ingason, Attorney, Associate

thorsteinn@lmbmandat.is

Magnea Harðardóttir, Office Manager   magnea@lmbmandat.is

Magnea Harðardóttir, Office Manager

magnea@lmbmandat.is

Kamilla Kjerúlf, Legal Intern   kamillla@lmbmandat.is

Kamilla Kjerúlf, Legal Intern

kamillla@lmbmandat.is

Rán Tryggvadóttir M. Phil., Advisory Expert   ran@lmbmandat.is

Rán Tryggvadóttir M. Phil., Advisory Expert

ran@lmbmandat.is

 
 
 
sea-skyline-town-view-city-cityscape-536265-pxhere.com.jpg

Location


Location


 

LMB Mandat Legal Services

Bergþórugata 55
101 Reykjavík
Tel: 511 1190
Netfang: lmbmandat@lmbmandat.is